skip navigation

2019 NEPHC Champions Crowned

By PHC Commissioner, 02/11/19, 6:30AM EST


Nine teams emerge victorious

February 3, 2019 - The 2019 Labatt Blue New England Pond Hockey Classic is a wrap. Over 275 teams competed across 9 divisions on Championship Sunday leaving nine teams standing when the final horn buzzed.

Open Division Champs: Paddy's

30+ Division Champs: Stonedam Islanders

40+ Division Champs: The Boot 2

50+ Division Champs: Dark Star

Women's Division Champs: The Boston Beauties

Shinny 21+ Division Champs: Dutchmen

Shinny 35+ Division Champs: Labatt Blue NH

Shinny 50+ Division Champs: Bud Heavies

Twig Division Champs: Wheeler Boys

These teams will have their team name carved in the side of the legendary Lake WinnipeHockey's Cup as champions of the 10th Annual NEPHC tourney.